• English
  • Japanese

Stop sharing of Calendar

This following explains the procedure for stopping sharing of Calendar.

  1. Logging In to Google Calendar, click on "Settings and sharing" via "My calendar" in the left side, or click on "Settings" via gear icon in the top right.


  2. To stop general opening, turn off the checkboxes of "Access permissions for events".

  3. To stop sharing with specific users, cancel that users registration by clicking on "X" button

  4. If you do not wish to share each My calendar, turn off that checkboxes of "Access permissions for events".


Last-Modified: October 6, 2021

The content ends at this position.