• English
  • Japanese

Giving access to a calendar to the entire organization or a group

Giving access to a calendar to the entire organization or a group

  1. In order for an organization or group to use a calendar, it is necessary to set sharing of the calendar.
    You can give authority to edit a calendar by setting sharing of the calendar. You can individually set authority permitting only browsing or permitting editing by other users.

    Click on icon inside of the name of calendar you want to share, then click "Settings and Sharing".

    Fig. 1 Sharing a calendar

Continue to explanation about Sharing with entire organization.
Return to Google Calendar Users Manual for explanations about other features.

Update history

2015/2/2: Newly prepared

Last-Modified: September 29, 2021

The content ends at this position.