• English
  • Japanese

Deleting a schedule

Deleting a schedule

  1. To delete a schedule, click on the schedule you wish to delete, and after it pops up, click [Delete].

    Fig. 1 Deleting a schedule(1)

  2. Schedule was deleted.

    Fig. 2 Deleting a schedule(2)

Restoring deleted schedule to original status

  1. Restore deleted schedule to original status.
    Click [▼] at calendar where the deleted schedule was registered, then click [Trash].

    Fig. 3 Restoring deleted schedule to original status(1)

  2. Click the check box to the left of the schedule you wish to restore to original status.
    Click [Restore selected schedule to original status].

    Fig. 4 Restoring deleted schedule to original status(2)

  3. Return to calendar and make sure the schedule has been restored to original status.

    Fig. 4 Restoring deleted schedule to original status(3)

Continue to explanation about Preparing a new calendar
Return to Google Calendar Users Manual for explanations about other features.

Update history

2015/12/24: Newly prepared 

Last-Modified: May 18, 2016

The content ends at this position.