• English
  • Japanese

Limited access to a schedule

Limited access to a schedule

  1. To grant access to a Schedule only to the person who prepared it and to a guest, display the schedule detail screen.
    Set "Guest's authority" - "Change Schedule" on the upper right of the screen to ON.
    Check "Privacy" - "Limited Access" on the lower left of the screen and click "Save".

    Fig. 1 Limited access to a schedule

Continue to explanation about Giving access to a calendar to the entire organization or a group.
Return to Google Calendar Users Manual for explanations about other features.

Update history

2015/2/2: Newly prepared

Last-Modified: February 2, 2015

The content ends at this position.